Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeremy powers

jeremy powers

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy powers
"Excellent service and the most friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of William Stevens

William Stevens

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Stevens
"Larissa and the entire staff at Donny Holley’s State Farm office Lanett AL are THE BEST! They stepped up in a time of serious need for us, and we are grateful for them and give the HIGHEST recommendation, they will take care of you as a client. Deborah Hancock and William Stevens Jr-Homeowners"
Profile photo of Jason Ferrell

Jason Ferrell

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ferrell
"Great folks and great rates!!"
Profile photo of jeremy livingston

jeremy livingston

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy livingston
"Hands down the best customer service I've ever gotten from an insurance agent..the best!"
Profile photo of Charlie Barton

Charlie Barton

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Barton
"Just the nicest folks around, always helpful!"
Profile photo of Billy Griswold

Billy Griswold

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Griswold
"They saved me a lot of. Money on insurance. And they made the switch easy and quick."
Profile photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

November 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Miller
"First Claim with State Farm in 7years for hail Damaged..Denyed ...word around our area they did so much to cover no one...will be looking at other companies"
Profile photo of A Lap

A Lap

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Lap
"Awesome front office girls"
Profile photo of Kathie Chappell Collier

Kathie Chappell Collier

May 16, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Kathie Chappell Collier
"Just returned a phone call they made a mistake and called wrong person but they where really nice people"
Profile photo of Misyel saxton (Ravens Wolf)

Misyel saxton (Ravens Wolf)

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misyel saxton (Ravens Wolf)
"We've had insurance with Donny Holly for over 30 years. Wonderful people at the office very friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of GINA RUMPLE

GINA RUMPLE

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GINA RUMPLE
"Great"
Profile photo of MisShelleyB50 0913

MisShelleyB50 0913

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MisShelleyB50 0913
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of scott hamil

scott hamil

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by scott hamil
"Very knowledgeable staff. Helped me save on my insurance."
Profile photo of Franklin Taunton

Franklin Taunton

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Taunton
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Kenny Clayton

Kenny Clayton

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Clayton
"Great people,they take care of there customers.5 Stars to Donny Holley and their coworkers."
Profile photo of Charles Douglas

Charles Douglas

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Douglas
"It's my insurance on my truck"
Profile photo of Marsha golden

Marsha golden

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha golden
"Amazing Staff!! Always helpful with getting good rates!!"
Profile photo of Adam Bridges

Adam Bridges

December 9, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Adam Bridges
"Great service and honest guy.."
Profile photo of Charles Bagley

Charles Bagley

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bagley
"Honest and fair"
Profile photo of G. Chris Ogle

G. Chris Ogle

February 8, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by G. Chris Ogle
"Don't like the agency, had multiple problems in the past"